List of lawmakers aspiring to return to the National Assembly. - Rahma Radio - Farin Cikin Al'umma
Parts Of Jigawa
  ....... more coming soon!

List of lawmakers aspiring to return to the National Assembly

Ahead of the February 14 National Assembly election, , we take a look at the ranking Senators and House of Representatives members who are aspiring to return to the National Assembly in 2015.

Senator David Mark – PDP, Benue South Senatorial District, Benue (5th term)

Senator Ike Ekweremadu – PDP, Enugu West Senatorial District, Enugu (4th term)

Senator George Sekibo – PDP, Rivers East Senatorial District, Rivers (3rd term)

Senator Zainab Kure PDP, Niger South Senatorial District, Niger (3rd term)

Senator Ahmad Maccido – PDP, Sokoto North Senatorial District, Sokoto (3rd term)

Senator Smart Adeyemi – PDP, Kogi West Senatorial District, Kogi (3rd term)

Senator Ahmed Makarfi – Kaduna-North Senatorial District, Kaduna (3rd term)

Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe – PDP, Abia South Senatorial District, Abia (3rd term)

Senator James Manager – PDP, Delta South Senatorial District, Delta (4th term)

Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila – APC, Surulere Federal Constituency 1, Lagos (4th term)

Hon. Nkiruka Onyejiocha – PDP, Umunneochi/ Isuikwuato Federal Constituency, Abia (3rd term)

Hon. Nnenna Ukeje – PDP, Bende Federal Constituency, Abia (3rd term)

Hon. Ahmed Yerima – PDP, Misau/Dambam Federal Constituency, Bauchi (3rd term)

- News 24
Other Headlines
Buhari puts corruption war in higher gear.
Buhari group begins leadership training for coordinators.
Buhari: All recovered assets will be sold off.
Osinbajo charges NIPSS participants on community policing.
A nation in good hands?.
AGF queries Magu over CCT chair’s trial.
Buhari’s SGF spends N65 million on website.
Pro-Buhari senator tackles Obasanjo, says ex-president should be tried for corruption.
FG to announce refinery investors next month – Kachikwu.
Shortage of staff hinders our performance – Auditor-General.
view more headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus